San Marcos Greenbelt Alliance •  107 E. Hopkins St. Suite 121A; San Marcos, Texas 78666

The Loop


Welcome New Board Members and Officers

Three new members took their seats on the SMGA board at the March meeting. Elected in February to replace outgoing members Susan Hanson, Scott Henize, and Diane Phalen were Melani Howard, Aspen Navarro, and Ben Peck. Also elected to a full term was Olivia Palomares, who had been completing the term of another member who resigned.

Officers elected at the meeting were Jon Cradit, president, and Anna Huff, vice president. Eric Weeks will continue to serve as secretary-treasurer. Co-chairing the Stewardship Committee will be Alan Holzgrafe and Ben Peck. Co-chairs for the Outreach Committee will be Melani Howard and Olivia Palomares. Olivia, Ben, and Matt Lewis constitute the Fundraising Committee.

SMGA Board: Matt Lewis, Olivia Palomares, Melani Howard, Anna Huff, Eric Weeks, Andy Nance, Alan Holzgrafe, Greg Moore, Aspen Navarro, Ben Peck, and Jon Cradit

You are donating to : San Marcos Greenbelt Alliance

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons